Pinning is Winning

I am including a link to my Pinterest albums that I typically post travel tips, pictures of lovely places to possibility go, and other random travel related things. It has really helped me plan several things for this trip. I love Pinterest and I definitely advise that you check it out before you plan a big trip if you aren’t on there already! I have two different boards; I use one specifically for my France trip and the other is places that I hope to go someday! Check them out!!

http://www.pinterest.com/kbeeker/kellys-tour-de-france/

http://www.pinterest.com/kbeeker/places-id-like-to-go/

Leave a Reply

